AC Milan vs Dinamo Zagreb 14 September 2022

AC Milan vs Dinamo Zagreb 14 September 2022

AC Milan vs Dinamo Zagreb UEFA Champions League Played on: Wednesday, 14 September 2022...
RB Salzburg vs AC Milan 06 September 2022

RB Salzburg vs AC Milan 06 September 2022

Red Bull Salzburg vs AC Milan UEFA Champions League Played on: Tuesday, 06 September...
AC Milan vs Inter Milan 03 September 2022

AC Milan vs Inter Milan 03 September 2022

AC Milan vs Inter Milan Serie A Played on: Saturday, 03 September 2022 Kick-off...
Sassuolo vs AC Milan 30 August 2022

Sassuolo vs AC Milan 30 August 2022

Sassuolo vs AC Milan Serie A Played on: Tuesday, 30 August 2022 Kick-off at:...
AC Milan vs Bologna 27 August 2022

AC Milan vs Bologna 27 August 2022

AC Milan vs Bologna Serie A Played on: Saturday, 27 August 2022 Kick-off at:...
Atalanta vs AC Milan 21 August 2022

Atalanta vs AC Milan 21 August 2022

Atalanta vs AC Milan Serie A Played on: Sunday, 21 August 2022 Kick-off at:...
AC Milan vs Udinese 13 August 2022

AC Milan vs Udinese 13 August 2022

AC Milan vs Udinese Serie A Played on: Saturday, 13 August 2022 Kick-off at:...
Sassuolo vs AC Milan Highlights 22 May 2022

Sassuolo vs AC Milan Highlights 22 May 2022

Sassuolo vs AC Milan Serie A Played on: Sunday, 22 May 2022 Kick-off at:...
AC Milan vs Atalanta Highlights 15 May 2022

AC Milan vs Atalanta Highlights 15 May 2022

AC Milan vs Atalanta Serie A Played on: Sunday, 15 May 2022 Kicked-off at:...
Lazio vs AC Milan Highlights 24 April 2022

Lazio vs AC Milan Highlights 24 April 2022

Lazio vs AC Milan Serie A Played on: Sunday, 24 April 2022 Kicked-off at:...