Stuttgart vs RB Leipzig 7 August 2022

Stuttgart vs RB Leipzig 7 August 2022

Stuttgart vs RB Leipzig Bundesliga Played on: Sunday, 7 August 2022 Kick-off at: 13:30...
Dortmund vs Leverkusen 6 August 2022

Dortmund vs Leverkusen 6 August 2022

Dortmund vs Leverkusen Bundesliga Played on: Saturday, 06 August 2022 Kick-off at: 16:30 UTC...
Frankfurt vs Bayern Munich 5 August 2022

Frankfurt vs Bayern Munich 5 August 2022

Frankfurt vs Bayern Munich Bundesliga Played on: Friday, 5 August 2022 Kick-off at: 18:30...
Bayern Munich vs Union Berlin Highlights 19 March 2022

Bayern Munich vs Union Berlin Highlights 19 March 2022

Bayern Munich vs Union Berlin Bundesliga Played on: Saturday, 19 March 2022 Kicked-off at:...
Dortmund vs Arminia Bielefeld Highlights 13 March 2022

Dortmund vs Arminia Bielefeld Highlights 13 March 2022

Dortmund vs Arminia Bielefeld Bundesliga Played on: Sunday, 13 March 2022 Kicked-off at: 17:30...
Bayern Munich vs Leverkusen Highlights 05 March 2022

Bayern Munich vs Leverkusen Highlights 05 March 2022

Bayern Munich vs Leverkusen Bundesliga Played on: Saturday, 05 March 2022 Kicked-off at: 14:30...
Bayern Munich vs RB Leipzig Highlights 05 February 2022

Bayern Munich vs RB Leipzig Highlights 05 February 2022

Bayern Munich vs RB Leipzig Bundesliga Played on: Saturday, 05 February 2022 Kicked-off at:...
Hoffenheim vs Dortmund Highlights 22 January 2022

Hoffenheim vs Dortmund Highlights 22 January 2022

Hoffenheim vs Dortmund Bundesliga Played on: Saturday, 22 January 2022 Kicked-off at: 14:30 UTC...
Dortmund vs Freiburg Highlights 14 January 2022

Dortmund vs Freiburg Highlights 14 January 2022

Dortmund vs Freiburg Highlights Bundesliga Played on: Friday, 14 January 2022 Kicked-off at: 19:30...
Frankfurt vs Dortmund Highlights 08 January 2022

Frankfurt vs Dortmund Highlights 08 January 2022

Frankfurt vs Dortmund Bundesliga Played on: Saturday, 08 January 2022 Kicked-off at: 17:30 UTC...