Dortmund vs Schalke 04 17 September 2022

Dortmund vs Schalke 04 17 September 2022

Dortmund vs Schalke 04 Bundesliga Played on: Saturday, 17 September 2022 Kick-off at: 13:30...
Manchester City vs Dortmund 14 September 2022

Manchester City vs Dortmund 14 September 2022

Manchester City vs Dortmund UEFA Champions League Played on: Wednesday, 14 September 2022 Kick-off...
Dortmund vs Copenhagen 06 September 2022

Dortmund vs Copenhagen 06 September 2022

Dortmund vs Copenhagen UEFA Champions League Played on: Tuesday, 06 September 2022 Kick-off at:...
Hertha Berlin vs Dortmund 27 August 2022

Hertha Berlin vs Dortmund 27 August 2022

Hertha Berlin vs Dortmund Bundesliga Played on: Saturday, 27 August 2022 Kick-off at: 13:30...
Dortmund vs Werder Bremen 20 August 2022

Dortmund vs Werder Bremen 20 August 2022

Dortmund vs Werder Bremen Bundesliga Played on: Saturday, 20 August 2022 Kick-off at: 13:30...
Dortmund vs Leverkusen 6 August 2022

Dortmund vs Leverkusen 6 August 2022

Dortmund vs Leverkusen Bundesliga Played on: Saturday, 06 August 2022 Kick-off at: 16:30 UTC...
Greuther Furth vs Dortmund Highlights 07 May 2022

Greuther Furth vs Dortmund Highlights 07 May 2022

Greuther Furth vs Dortmund Bundesliga Played on: Saturday, 07 May 2022 Kicked-off at: 13:30...
Bayern Munich vs Dortmund Highlights 23 April 2022

Bayern Munich vs Dortmund Highlights 23 April 2022

Bayern Munich vs Dortmund Bundesliga Played on: Saturday, 23 April 2022 Kicked-off at: 16:30...
Dortmund vs Wolfsburg Highlights 16 April 2022

Dortmund vs Wolfsburg Highlights 16 April 2022

Dortmund vs Wolfsburg Bundesliga Played on: Saturday, 16 April 2022 Kicked-off at: 13:30 UTC...
Dortmund vs RB Leipzig Highlights 02 April 2022

Dortmund vs RB Leipzig Highlights 02 April 2022

Dortmund vs RB Leipzig Bundesliga Played on: Saturday, 02 April 2022 Kicked-off at: 17:30...
X Football
Highlights