Everton vs Liverpool 03 September 2022

Everton vs Liverpool 03 September 2022

Everton vs Liverpool Premier League Played on: Saturday, 03 September 2022 Kick-off at: 11:30...
Leeds vs Everton 30 August 2022

Leeds vs Everton 30 August 2022

Leeds United vs Everton Premier League Played on: Tuesday, 30 August 2022 Kick-off at:...
Everton vs Nottingham Forest 20 August 2022

Everton vs Nottingham Forest 20 August 2022

Everton vs Nottingham Forest Premier League Played on: Saturday, 20 August 2022 Kick-off at:...
Aston Villa vs Everton 13 August 2022

Aston Villa vs Everton 13 August 2022

Aston Villa vs Everton Premier League Played on: Saturday, 13 August 2022 Kick-off at:...
Everton vs Chelsea 6 August 2022

Everton vs Chelsea 6 August 2022

Everton vs Chelsea Premier League Played on: Saturday, 06 August 2022 Kick-off at: 16:30...
Arsenal vs Everton Highlights 22 May 2022

Arsenal vs Everton Highlights 22 May 2022

Arsenal vs Everton Premier League Played on: Sunday, 22 May 2022 Kicked-off at: 15:00...
Everton vs Brentford Highlights 15 May 2022

Everton vs Brentford Highlights 15 May 2022

Everton vs Brentford Premier League Played on: Sunday, 15 May 2022 Kicked-off at: 15:30...
Watford vs Everton Highlights 11 May 2022

Watford vs Everton Highlights 11 May 2022

Watford vs Everton Premier League Played on: Wednesday, 11 May 2022 Kicked-off at: 18:45...
Liverpool vs Everton Highlights 24 April 2022

Liverpool vs Everton Highlights 24 April 2022

Liverpool vs Everton Premier League Played on: Sunday, 24 April 2022 Kicked-off at: 15:30...
Crystal Palace vs Everton Highlights 20 March 2022

Crystal Palace vs Everton Highlights 20 March 2022

Crystal Palace vs Everton FA Cup Played on: Sunday, 20 March 2022 Kicked-off at:...