Leeds vs Everton 30 August 2022

Leeds vs Everton 30 August 2022

Leeds United vs Everton Premier League Played on: Tuesday, 30 August 2022 Kick-off at:...
Leeds vs Chelsea 21 August 2022

Leeds vs Chelsea 21 August 2022

Leeds United vs Chelsea Premier League Played on: Sunday, 21 August 2022 Kick-off at:...
Southampton vs Leeds 13 August 2022

Southampton vs Leeds 13 August 2022

Southampton vs Leeds United Premier League Played on: Saturday, 13 August 2022 Kick-off at:...
Leeds vs Wolverhampton 6 August 2022

Leeds vs Wolverhampton 6 August 2022

Leeds United vs Wolverhampton Premier League Played on: Saturday, 06 August 2022 Kick-off at:...
Brentford vs Leeds Highlights 22 May 2022

Brentford vs Leeds Highlights 22 May 2022

Brentford vs Leeds Premier League Played on: Sunday, 22 May 2022 Kick-off at: 15:00...
Leeds vs Brighton Highlights 15 May 2022

Leeds vs Brighton Highlights 15 May 2022

Leeds United vs Brighton Premier League Played on: Sunday, 15 May 2022 Kicked-off at:...
Leeds vs Chelsea Highlights 11 May 2022

Leeds vs Chelsea Highlights 11 May 2022

Leeds United vs Chelsea Premier League Played on: Wednesday, 11 May 2022 Kicked-off at:...
Leeds United vs Southampton Highlights 02 April 2022

Leeds United vs Southampton Highlights 02 April 2022

Leeds United vs Southampton Premier League Played on: Saturday, 02 April 2022 Kick-off at:...
Leicester City vs Leeds United Highlights 05 March 2022

Leicester City vs Leeds United Highlights 05 March 2022

Leicester City vs Leeds United Premier League Played on: Saturday, 05 March 2022 Kicked-off...
Leeds vs Tottenham Highlights 26 February 2022

Leeds vs Tottenham Highlights 26 February 2022

Leeds vs Tottenham Premier League Played on: Saturday, 26 February 2022 Kicked-off at: 12:30...
X Football
Highlights