Newcastle vs Bournemouth 17 September 2022

Newcastle vs Bournemouth 17 September 2022

Newcastle vs Bournemouth Premier League Played on: Saturday, 17 September 2022 Kick-off at: 14:00...
Liverpool vs Newcastle Full Match 31 August 2022

Liverpool vs Newcastle Full Match 31 August 2022

Liverpool vs Newcastle Premier League Played on: Wednesday, 31 August 2022 Kick-off at: 19:00...
Wolves vs Newcastle 28 August 2022

Wolves vs Newcastle 28 August 2022

Wolves vs Newcastle Premier League Played on: Sunday, 28 August 2022 Kick-off at: 13:00...
Newcastle vs Manchester City 21 August 2022

Newcastle vs Manchester City 21 August 2022

Newcastle United vs Manchester City Premier League Played on: Sunday, 21 August 2022 Kick-off...
Brighton vs Newcastle United 13 August 2022

Brighton vs Newcastle United 13 August 2022

Brighton vs Newcastle United Premier League Played on: Saturday, 13 August 2022 Kick-off at:...
Newcastle United vs Nottingham Forest 6 August 2022

Newcastle United vs Nottingham Forest 6 August 2022

Newcastle United vs Nottingham Forest Premier League Played on: Saturday, 06 August 2022 Kick-off...
Burnley vs Newcastle Highlights 22 May 2022

Burnley vs Newcastle Highlights 22 May 2022

Burnley vs Newcastle Premier League Played on: Sunday, 22 May 2022 Kick-off at: 15:00...
Newcastle United vs Arsenal Highlights 16 May 2022

Newcastle United vs Arsenal Highlights 16 May 2022

Newcastle United vs Arsenal Premier League Played on: Monday, 16 May 2022 Kicked-off at:...
Norwich City vs Newcastle United Highlights 23 April 2022

Norwich City vs Newcastle United Highlights 23 April 2022

Norwich City vs Newcastle United Premier League Played on: Saturday, 23 April 2022 Kick-off...
Newcastle vs Leicester City Highlights 17 April 2022

Newcastle vs Leicester City Highlights 17 April 2022

Newcastle vs Leicester City Premier League Played on: Sunday, 17 April 2022 Kicked-off at:...
X Football
Highlights